Starting university a virgin!

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 8 years ago
So ... I'm (hopefully) starting University this year and I'm getting increasingly worried about the fact that I'm a virgin! If the impossible happens, I'm really concerned that I'll make it awkward for the unlucky person sharing a bed with me - either by being super naive about the happenings under the duvet or coming out with "Oh, by the way, this is my first time having sex"!!
And I know I sound like a right dweeb when I say that I don't want to lose my virginity to some random person in the summer before Uni ... but I really don't!
So, any advice for this dweeby virgin is welcome :awesome:
phunky_fresh
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
Why not leave university a virgin?
username607202
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
Being a virgin or not isn't a big deal. Just chill out and don't worry about it. Whatever happens next will come naturally. NO PUN INTENDED.

PUN WAS INTENDED!
vandiola
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
I've finished first year of uni, I'm still a virgin. I should form a club of loneliness.
FranticMind
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
Are you a guy or a girl?

Not that it matters - I say OP do what you will. If it means a lot to you it may be worth finding someone worth it, otherwise just **** anything you want.
Jd1982
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
It's so weird to see threads like this and think back to a time when losing my virginity seemed like the biggest thing in the world.

It will happen sooner or later, a lot of people used to lie about it. Most people I know lost their cherry at Uni.
Theflyingbarney
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago