Keyanna81293
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
I am currently studying for my ELLA 3 exam and there are exactly 7 days left till the day of my exam. My Revision is going quite well so far, but I've realized that I've already gotten the knowledge required and just need some model/exemplar answers to both sections in the AQA ELLA 3 exam in which I will have to compare 3 different unseen texts and adapt a text... Those who are familiar with the course will definitely know what I am on about...So if possible, can anyone post any B/A examplar answers to any of the sections please!!!!
It will be very helpful in helping me structure my writing as I need to aim for a grade B in this exam, in order to obtain a B grade overall
hannxo
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Which book are you studying? I'm doing house somewhere and cupcakes , I may have some answers for you to have a look at

The 'First Meetings' comparison got an A and the football one got a B+
Keyanna81293
Rep:
?
Thanks a lot... Thats really helpful... I'm studying Cupcakes and Kalashnikovs do you have any model answers for them too?
danielnkwocha
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by hannxo)
Which book are you studying? I'm doing house somewhere and cupcakes , I may have some answers for you to have a look at

I was reading the first meetings texts in class last week, this has helped a huge amount!
valz_unique
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Hey does anyone know how the marks are allocated??? In term of comparison, recast and commentary?? Help... On another note, I'm actually excited about sitting this exam!
Keyanna81293
Rep:
?
(Original post by danielnkwocha)
I was reading the first meetings texts in class last week, this has helped a huge amount!
Can I have a look at them? I'm also studying Cupcakes and Kalashnikovs... Will you also be sitting the exam tomorrow?
RianneWills
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago