eblogging Watch

This discussion is closed.
rednirt
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 15 years ago
Ok, I'm trying to find some nice software for eblogging purposes on my website (as thats the only highly unoriginal thing i can think of doing right now). Found graymatter that a few other people i know use, but its doing my head in with the installing it (I'm a complete self taught novice when it comes to HTML and all that computer crap)

anyone know any simpler software? or a simpler way to explain graymatter to me?
Danithestudent
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 15 years ago
Not a clue
TheWolf
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 15 years ago
(Original post by rednirt)
Ok, I'm trying to find some nice software for eblogging purposes on my website (as thats the only highly unoriginal thing i can think of doing right now). Found graymatter that a few other people i know use, but its doing my head in with the installing it (I'm a complete self taught novice when it comes to HTML and all that computer crap)

anyone know any simpler software? or a simpler way to explain graymatter to me?
amazingtrade will probably help you
rednirt
Rep:
?
(Original post by Danithestudent)
Not a clue
like the link
rednirt
Rep:
?
anyone? please? *starts sobbing* I would offer rep, but that would make me feel cheap
LongGone
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 15 years ago
I might be able to help with graymatter, I've installed it a couple of times. What's the problem?
Daveo
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 15 years ago
I always wanted to do a blog but never had the software knowhow so ended up typing a journal, I'm already 400 pages into it.
rednirt
Rep:
?
(Original post by Frances)
I might be able to help with graymatter, I've installed it a couple of times. What's the problem?
in a word, everything lol.