Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I am a student at the University of Bradford looking to share a beautiful apartment with someone. I am 22year old female moving in from the republic of ireland in SEPTEMBER. I am looking for a non-smoker, female preferred, professional or student. I have this apartment held for me to move in for SEPTEMBER and it is currently let out to others short term until August.

£600 pcm
    The Gatehaus, Bradford City Centre BD1

1 Double bedroom available in a 2 bedroom flat:

Balcony
    Central heating
    Parking
    Furnished
    Description

Located in Little Germany within the city centre, and close to local amenities.
    10-15mins walk to University of bradford, 5-7min to Bradford interchange.

These award winning apartments have been finished of to a very high standard and are unique to Bradford, Very executive and very desirable living accommodation.
    Boasting high quality fixture and fittings; maple floors and Italian designer kitchens.
    Each apartment will be provided Furnished, again to a very high spec.

Features and Benefits:
    Exclusive Modern Fittings and furnishing
    Designer Kitchen
    Soundproof walls and doors
    Private with parking at a small extra cost
    Modern quality

Rent: £300PCM (This might be cheaper, Im in the middle of a negotiation with agent at the moment)

Deposit: £650([Bond and first rent] + 50 non refundable admin fee)

More info and pictures Mod edit: please exchange personal details and links via the PM system

University open days

• University of Lincoln
    Mini Open Day at the Brayford Campus Undergraduate
    Wed, 19 Dec '18
  • University of East Anglia
    UEA Mini Open Day Undergraduate
    Fri, 4 Jan '19
  • Bournemouth University
    Undergraduate Mini Open Day Undergraduate
    Wed, 9 Jan '19
Poll
Were you ever put in isolation at school?

The Student Room, Get Revising and Marked by Teachers are trading names of The Student Room Group Ltd.