Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hi guys

I'm from Hong Kong China and am studying in Oxfordshire.

I'm a science student, probably going into microbial biotechnology in the future.
    Obviously I'm here to make friends, and I don't think my intermediate English level is going to pull me down.

If you feel like our compassion coincide please feel free to pm me and i'll give you my facebook

ReputationRep:
    Hi I'm from the Philippines! How do you do which Uni are you studying in?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by EcstaZEEH)
    Hi I'm from the Philippines! How do you do which Uni are you studying in?

Posted from TSR Mobile
    Nice to meet you

I just finished my GCSEs and will do my AS this September...

For a microbiology/biotechnology degree, my preliminary uni choices are:
    York, Sheffield, Manchester, Durham and Cambridge (Absolute wild shot lol)

ReputationRep:
    Hi I just finished my A Levels (Biology, English Language & Literature and Sociology). But sadly, with some extenuating circumstances, I will redo my A2 Biology to get a better grade.

I'm planning to take BA / BSc in Human Sciences and I'll apply to Exeter, Durham, KCL (Social Medicine), Sheffield and Oxford (crazy shot as well) haha what GCSEs did you do?

Good luck to us on results day

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    hey i just finished AS biology and im about to start A2 now...so nervous - is it hard?

ReputationRep:
    Hi guys

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by krishio)
    hey i just finished AS biology and im about to start A2 now...so nervous - is it hard?
    Depends on what exam board I find it really interesting. What's your exam board?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Depends on what exam board I find it really interesting. What's your exam board?

Posted from TSR Mobile
    Yeah i love it! I'm doing aqa but it's really hard as much as i enjoy it
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant