Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hello.

I am a European student and I started working on my PS.I've read the forum's instructions...I took notes,organized what I should and shouldn't write and generally,I am trying to work on my PS,so I can finally make the best of it.I wrote ideas,made a starting plan etc.

While reading at FAQ's,the last thing that it says is that if you can,you should mention what makes you different from the others,and why you are suitable for the course.Well,I can mention something,but I don't know how it will affect my PS.

Well,I've been diagnosed with Asperger's Syndrome.Its a disorder on the autism spectrum,which means that I have the same IQ as normal people,but I tend to have some special curses along with some "talents" as well.

People with Asperger's usually get hooked to something so hard,it finally turns to be an obsession.My obsession the last 3 years (it always was,from little child,but those 3 years that I can access information easily etc,it has blown up :P ) my whole life is Science.Especially Physics and Astrophysics.

By telling this,I mean that literaly,I am a science freak,like Sheldon from the: big bang theory series.A typical day consists of reading articles about science,publishing them (at facebook,yeah everyone hates me there ),searching about theories,and especially watching documentaries.

It is natural to think that I'm exagerating,but actually science is a life goal for me.Many times I get so interested and my entusiasm is so big that I think all I wanna do is occupy with science.The music that I listen many times is also scientific
    (check: Sympony of Science at youtube,I love it)