Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Just like to express my delight at being giving an unconditional place to study at University of Hull!

Anyone else going to University of Hull this September?

ReputationRep:
    Hi i am a 2nd year student at the uni of hull, if you have any questions about ANYTHING regarding uni/accomodation/nightlife feel free to ask me! xoxo

ReputationRep:
    Hey Lucy, does it get wild and noisy when living in halls?

ReputationRep:
    I'm going to Hull To study Children's Nursing and I'll be staying in student houses xx

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Jessica2008)
    I'm going to Hull To study Children's Nursing and I'll be staying in student houses xx

Posted from TSR Mobile
    Hey Jessica, that's awesome. I'm studying Accounting and Financial management. Looking forward to it?

ReputationRep:
    Hi. (Sorry just to push in). I'm going to Hull too, to study Human Biology. So excited to start

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by BeckyAimee)
    Hi. (Sorry just to push in). I'm going to Hull too, to study Human Biology. So excited to start

Posted from TSR Mobile
    Lol, it's cool. Everyone is welcome. Have you sorted out your accommdation or are you staying at home?

ReputationRep:
    hey i was so excited when i got my unconditional offer i'll be starting my first year in biomedical science this september

still haven't sorted where i'll be staying though!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by smd4std)
    hey i was so excited when i got my unconditional offer i'll be starting my first year in biomedical science this september

still haven't sorted where i'll be staying though!
    Same here, I would just keep looking at UCAS track even though i knew i was in just to see my offer saying "Unconditional" lol got me excited. Sort out your accommodation asap.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Emman94)