Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hey, anyone going to live in Morton House in September?

I have accepted my offer but have no clue which room I'm in :confused:

I'm studying Maths , anyone else?

ReputationRep:
    I was offered one here but im rejecting it lool soz..

ReputationRep:
    Im in morton house. Didnt put it down for any of my options but I'm getting over it now haha.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    It's the same for me, they gave me exactly the opposite of what I wanted but I rang up and talked to one of the wardens there, he was lovely so I reckon I'll get over it fast and make do!

ReputationRep:
    Yeah loads of people are saying it's really good so fingers crossed

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    It wasn't my first choice but at least it has a roof.. I hope? :P
    Anyway it should be a fun year!

Studying Physics myself!

ReputationRep:
    Im studying physics as well

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by HeyImAshley)
    Im studying physics as well
    Oh sweet :P Which course?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by InditeHarry)
    Oh sweet :P Which course?
    Physics with astronomy. You?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by HeyImAshley)
    Physics with astronomy. You?

Posted from TSR Mobile
    Ahh just straight 4 year physics
    1st year's usually the same anyway from what I hear anyway.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by InditeHarry)
    Ahh just straight 4 year physics
    1st year's usually the same anyway from what I hear anyway.
    Ahh cool yeah I think so. Kind of scared that I've forgot everything haha

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    I accepted last night , wasn't on my list but its not worth challenging when accomdation is becoming so scarce ! Checked it out on street view and it actually looks okay

ReputationRep: