Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi, does anyone know when the timetables go up for Semester 1 go up?

ReputationRep:
    I got sent me registration email yesterday, as new students we don't get access to our timetables until after the mandatory registration events. I really want to see when my classes are aswell.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    I am a third year student; if you let me know your course I can post your timetables up here :-)

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by emmaleigh21)
    I am a third year student; if you let me know your course I can post your timetables up here :-)

Posted from TSR Mobile
    ...Any chance you could post the timetable for first year Game Design and Production Management students, please?

ReputationRep:
    So kind !
    Could you find the timetable for Web design & development 3rd year please ?

ReputationRep:
    Okay so I found out how to attach files. The top timetable should be Web Design & Development 3, and the bottom one is Game Design and Product Management 1
    Attached Images
  1. File Type: pdfg1753.pdf (15.0 KB, 166 views)
  2. File Type: pdfg1620.pdf (16.4 KB, 172 views)

ReputationRep:
    Thank you !
    Wow, the timetables are lighter than in France

ReputationRep:
    You're welcome! Yeah I am surprised at how empty the timetables are! I wish mine looked like that :-)

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Emma is there any chance you could find the Forensic Psychobiology 1st year timetable?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by SamSam28)
    Emma is there any chance you could find the Forensic Psychobiology 1st year timetable?
    here you go
    Attached Images
  3. File Type: pdfg1694.pdf (20.2 KB, 116 views)

ReputationRep:
    Thank you!

ReputationRep: