Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Why International community don`t support Pakistan??? Watch

• View Poll Results: What are your views about Pakistan ?
    I appreciate efforts of Pakistan
    10.81%
    I don`t think there is anything to appreciate about Pakistan
    67.57%
    I appreciate role of Pakistan but Pakistan need to do more
    21.62%

ReputationRep:
    I am a resident of Lahore, Pakistan and am a mechanical engineering student. We in Pakistan are suffering from the worst time of our history due to war against terrorism. More than 100,000 innocent civilians and army personnel have died in last ten years in this war against terror. We still are fighting and sacrificing in this war for the safety of the whole world but still it seems like nobody seems to appreciate our sacrifices. Everyone always criticize us. Yes, we have been ruled by corrupt governments but we as a a nation has sacrificed a lot in this war against terror.

Are you fighting and "sacrificing"? I don't think so, so don't profane the dead by proclaiming to speak in their name.

Your mendicant government is a corrupt military oligarchy that has sponsored terrorists from Lashka-i-tabia to Afghan Taliban. I doesn't deserve any support at all.

So, go and whine somewhere else ...

ReputationRep:
      Pakistans army have always been Americas puppet, allowing them to blow innocent women and children into a million pieces. America are responsible for the creation of terrorism, when innocent farmers are seeing their livelihoods destroyed & their kids murdered, don't expect them to be ****ing supportive of the 'war on terror' crap. The West was exploiting other countries decades before 9/11 ever happened.

ReputationRep:
      The Pakistani people may have suffered, but quite frankly their government is inept and their military is as untrustworthy as they come.