Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

So what have you lot been up to today then? Watch

ReputationRep:
    I've not done much really apart from apply to a bunch of jobs, not sure if I'll get any of them but hey I've at least tried :cool:

ReputationRep:
    If it wasn't for the tubes holding my testicles, they would have gone into the sea and I would never have seen them again

ReputationRep:
    tidying my room, still thinking about my results and eat dinner rly

ReputationRep:
    still depressed about my results and havent got any university offer or be able to go the university i want to.....just thinking what to do with my pathetic life now

ReputationRep:
    Preparing for a short family trip :yy:

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Playing videogames and enjoying my last few weeks before being shipped off to university

ReputationRep:
    I'm new to London

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Been to work and then went shopping with my sister-in-law.

ReputationRep:
    Anyone from hounslow?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    It's a Saturday, I've been too the football! Another great away day, and 1-0 winners which is pleasing.

Got to attend as many games as possible before going back to uni in a few weeks to start my second year!

ReputationRep: