Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    anyone studying Print Journalism this September?! i'm staying at home and pretty nervous about meeting people but excited at the same time, can't wait to meet new people!

ReputationRep:
    I am! Moving up from Solihull for it and pretty excited! Anxious to start now!

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    I'm doing Print Journalism and staying at home as well!! Can't wait to start

ReputationRep:
    Hello, I am studying Print Journalism too!
    Moving to Nottingham from Essex, very excited to meet you all there!

ReputationRep:
    I'm glad people have replied to this! I thought I was the only one on the course! Looking forwards to meeting you all in September

ReputationRep:
    From what i've heard, the course is quite popular! I think there are quite a few going! But I i'll meet you on the 23rd!

ReputationRep:
    definitely, i look forwards to meeting you all! have any of you logged onto NOW and seen the resource list of 21 things to read?! this has worried me and i wondered if you lot had seen it?

ReputationRep:
    I haven't no. Gosh I better have a look then! I only knew about the task to follow newspapers /news, which I do anyway so.

ReputationRep:
    yeah i'm with you on that one, been researching those but none of the books, i don't know if we have to or if it's going to be checked?! let me know what you think

ReputationRep:
    I assume we don't have to read them yet - probably later on in the year

ReputationRep:
    Yeah, I've just had a look and it looks like those are for throughout the year. Anyone know when timetables come out?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Hello first years!

I'm a third year Law student and am really excited for all the freshers to start their courses and uni life this year knowing how well mine went