Hope Park Campus: Newman, Wesley, Teresa...? :) Watch

tyminator
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
Hey, guys!
I got my accommodation offer today!
I'll be at Teresa, 5/E, and studying philosophy and ethics.
I haven't found anyone else who is also going to be staying at Teresa :eek:
Hopefully I won't be totally alone, eh?

Anyway, I was just interested to hear from everyone else who will be studying at Liverpool Hope University this year.
A lot of you seem to be at Wesley, right?
So, where are y'all staying, and what are you studying?
Jescha11
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Hi I'm in Flat 23/A - Wesley. I'm SOO excited! I'm studying primary education with english literature and can't wait!!
tyminator
Rep:
?
(Original post by Jescha11)
Hi I'm in Flat 23/A - Wesley. I'm SOO excited! I'm studying primary education with english literature and can't wait!!
Sounds AWESOME!! I hope you have lots of fun, and I'll see you there, huh?
MollieLouise1995
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
hi, i'm in wesley- flat 10E studying education with early childhood studies and i'm looking to find people who are studying the same as me and/or living in the same halls as i'm looking to meet people to find familiar faces when i get there

looking forward to meeting all of you and having lots of fun xxx
tyminator
Rep:
?
(Original post by MollieLouise1995)
hi, i'm in wesley- flat 10E studying education with early childhood studies and i'm looking to find people who are studying the same as me and/or living in the same halls as i'm looking to meet people to find familiar faces when i get there

Hey, Mollie! That course sounds awesome!!! If you ever want to chat or something before going, you can find me here
Jessgarside
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by MollieLouise1995)

Hey Mollie it looks like we are flat mates im in 10/A Wesley studying Primary Teaching with Early Childhood Studies x
Jessgarside
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago