unknownvariable
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
Hi all =)

I'm an International student and will need a CAS for my student visa application.

Has anyone else received a Pre-CAS email yet? I sent off my AS12 on results day, and I'm just pretty anxious to start my visa application

Thanks in advance!
unknownvariable
Rep:
?
Anyone?
Emptywind13
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
Hi there, the same with me really. I sent my as12 on results day, and replied to the email about cas with my official name and passport number. No reply yet, but hopefully they'll come soon i'll let you know if anything comes. Where are you from btw? I'm coming from Seoul, though I've been studying in England for a while now. I'm going to study English at Josephine college, which college are you?
unknownvariable
Rep:
?
(Original post by Emptywind13)
Hi there, the same with me really. I sent my as12 on results day, and replied to the email about cas with my official name and passport number. No reply yet, but hopefully they'll come soon i'll let you know if anything comes. Where are you from btw? I'm coming from Seoul, though I've been studying in England for a while now. I'm going to study English at Josephine college, which college are you?
Fingers crossed! All this waiting is almost as bad as waiting for offers from Unis! Thanks!
I'm coming from Malaysia, but I've been in an International school with the British Syllabus.

I'll be in St. Cuthberts.
unknownvariable
Rep:
?
I Got my pre-CAS email around 6pm yesterday. =) It doesn't state that we have to reply to confirm anything. It seems we only reply if anything is incorrect
Emptywind13
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago