Winchester University and Sparsholt College

Watch this thread
Sarah Rogers
Badges: 0
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 8 years ago
Hello, I have been put into accommodation at Winchester University however I am studying at Sparsholt college near by and was wondering if anybody else was in the same position as me?
Hannah W109
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 8 years ago
Hi there, I'm set to start studying at Sparsholt (FdSc Animal Management and Applied Science) and i'm in the new build blocks on Burma road; I haven't been given flat/room number yet though, is that where you've been put?
Hannah.
Rach_Mal
Rep:
Report 8 years ago
Hi

I start BSc (Hons) Applied Animal Behaviour on the 23rd. Staying at a B&B in Winchester.

I'm coming from Scotland on the 22nd.

Will need to work out logistics when I get there!
Sarah Rogers
Rep:
(Original post by Hannah W109)
Hi there, I'm set to start studying at Sparsholt (FdSc Animal Management and Applied Science) and i'm in the new build blocks on Burma road; I haven't been given flat/room number yet though, is that where you've been put?
Hannah.
Hello, I know I've been put on Burma road but I'm not sure if it's in the new building blocks. I also haven't been told my flat/room number. Have you figured out how you will be getting to Sparsholt each day?
Sarah Rogers
Rep:
(Original post by Rach_Mal)
Hi

I start BSc (Hons) Applied Animal Behaviour on the 23rd. Staying at a B&B in Winchester.

I'm coming from Scotland on the 22nd.

Will need to work out logistics when I get there!
Hello, have you been put on Burma road too?
Rach_Mal
Rep:
Report 8 years ago
No, I am staying at a b and b in winchester. Will need to find bus station and get bus to college in the morning.
vicki4music
Rep:
Report 8 years ago