The Student Room Group
Staffordshire University
Stoke-on-Trent
Visit website

Adult Nursing March 2014

Hi there,

Just posting to see if anybody is starting Adult Nursing in March 2014. I'm not really too sure of what to expect! I've already studied at Wolves Uni and graduated in Social Care and Health Studies. But this feels like a whole new life?

I'm extremely excited though, wish I was starting in September!

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Original post by scally88
Hi there,

Just posting to see if anybody is starting Adult Nursing in March 2014. I'm not really too sure of what to expect! I've already studied at Wolves Uni and graduated in Social Care and Health Studies. But this feels like a whole new life?

I'm extremely excited though, wish I was starting in September!

Hey there,

I am starting Adult nursing in march 2014 and im in the same boat as you. I do not have a clue what to expect but also excited to experience different things. This is my first time at uni so quite nervous about it...
Staffordshire University
Stoke-on-Trent
Visit website
Hey, I am starting MH Nursing in March 2014, I think we all study together for the first year though..I only heard today but am excited to hear more about start dates, timetables etc..
Reply 3
Original post by littlemissjo
Hey, I am starting MH Nursing in March 2014, I think we all study together for the first year though..I only heard today but am excited to hear more about start dates, timetables etc..

Hey, would be good if we do study together for the first year... And i know im the same, it seems so far away but i know that it will be here before we know it...
Reply 4
Hi guys, am re-starting in march doing adult nursing too at shrewsbury, did first 6 months but just had to leave... will come round quickly! don't panic about it, all really enjoyable and the tutors are lovely, can't wait to meet everyone :smile: