The Student Room Group
The Quad, Middlesex University
Middlesex University
London

Anyone starting middlesex this October?

starting at middlesex in a few weeks, anyone else going? HI :smile:

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Hi! Im Zuu and Im also starting Middlesex in few weeks :smile: Whats your major? Im gonna be studying International Politics :smile:
The Quad, Middlesex University
Middlesex University
London
Reply 2
Hi guys, am Kay, starting in few weeks a Computer Forensics course :smile: would be great to get to know some people before the start
Reply 3
Hi! Moving in on the 23rd, studying sociology, anyone else here staying in ivy hall?

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 4
Im studying early childhood studies :smile: and i would be up for meeting new people as i dont know anyone D:

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 5
Anyone staying in Platt hall? ^^
Hi Guys :smile: I'm studying Graphic design nice to know people already!
Original post by Kay25
Hi guys, am Kay, starting in few weeks a Computer Forensics course :smile: would be great to get to know some people before the start

Hi Kay, i'm starting in october, i'll be studying biomedical science
Reply 8
Original post by MissHoneySpice
Hi Kay, i'm starting in october, i'll be studying biomedical science

Koool will be studying biomedical science tooo!!! High five hahha xx

Posted from TSR Mobile
Original post by blue012
Koool will be studying biomedical science tooo!!! High five hahha xx

Posted from TSR Mobile

:biggrin: *high five* hahaaha, thats a huge relief and btw are you commuting ?
So.now i know theres definately 3 of us, you should talk to judyvamah, shes also doing biomedical science :smile:
Reply 10
I'm studying primary education :smile:

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 11
:biggrin: *high five* hahaaha, thats a huge relief and btw are you commuting ?
So.now i know theres definately 3 of us, you should talk to judyvamah, shes also doing biomedical science :smile: