Turn on thread page Beta

AQA A Level English Literature - could someone mark my answer? watch

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    Hello people! Now, I'm a GCSE student, but I really loved this poem and want to study A Level English, so I asked my teacher for an A Level question on the poem, and had a go. My response won't be perfect, but I'm hoping to get a rough understanding of how I can push my analysis up to A Level standard, so when it comes to my Literature exams, I should be able to analyse well.

The mark scheme is: http://filestore.aqa.org.uk/subjects...1-W-SMS-07.PDF

It's question 2(a), but I'm just answering the question to a different poem.

Write about the ways Browning tells the story in ‘The Laboratory.’ (21 marks)