Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Some background first. I'm a 2nd year student and I rent a 3-bed flat with 2 girls who I consider great friends. Being a bloke I probably should count myself lucky considering they are fit, smart and have a habit of walking around in their underwear. In other worlds they are 'bangtidy'.

Originally we were looking for a 4-bed house with another mate of mine to make it equal but obviously that didn't work out and with my 'rotten' luck I am in my current situation. (Or should that be predicament?)

Anyway my mates keep egging me on to start something with either girl but I'm currently in a LDR with a girl studying up north. Now you're probably thinking 'first world problems', 'cry me a river', 'boo hoo poor sod!' But its been tough and recently it got even tougher.

The reason for this post is on Friday I went out with the lads and got home a bit worse for wear. Now I'm not one of those loud, aggressive drunks but a 'ninja drunk' instead. That means I'm so drunk I think I've gained powers of a ninja and make the least amount of noise as possible.

Now those powers helped me enter the flat vewy vewy quietly but in my stupor I ended up shuffling to the wrong doorway. I was about to enter when I could hear some giggling. At first I thought they were watching a comedy but I peaked around the door and to my amazement my flatmates were feeling each other out to put it mildly. I continued watching for a while (as you do) and the more I watched the more I started getting tempted to join in.

In the end I moved back to the flat door and opened/closed it loudly so that they would hear it. I then preceded to shower and laid on my bed and thought did I do the right thing or did I let down my fellow man.

Anyway later that morning during brunch I pretended as if nothing happened and got asked if I had a good night. I thought I played the 'innocent and unaware look' pretty well until later that day there was a knock on my door.