Turn on thread page Beta

Awkward situation between me and my flatmates, please help! watch

So I'm a student at uni at the moment, I'm living in halls, this is my first year and I'm 20 years old. Everyone else in the flat I'm living in (there's 4 of us) are in relationships, I'm the only single one. This is embarrassing to admit but I'm also a virgin. I've been in many situations where I could have had sex but I chose not too, I only want to have sex with someone if I'm attracted to them and (I thought) if I'm in a relationship with them. Also I can be quite a quiet person, especially around men.
    There is so much partying going on at uni, and so many good looking lads, and I have been getting alot of attention from them (not to sound like i'm bragging). It's a bit frustrating when all your flatmates are in relationships and you're the only single one..especially when there's so many good looking male students about.
    So anyway, yesterday evening, one of my flatmates (who's also 20, as are his friends) brought over two of his friends from home (he's from a town about 30 miles away from the uni, my uni is in the north of England btw) both of these lads where really good looking and single, and my age (infact they where a few months older than me), most of the guys here are 18/19 and I'm like one of the few 20 year olds. So we all got completely shattered with alcohol as we where all going out to a club in town, we where all taking shots and we where all really drunk.