How long do Birmingham take to reply?

Watch
HarrySmith96
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
Hello everyone, I applied to Birmingham to study economics, UCAS got my application on the 18th October. I went to the open day and loved it here! This is a place I really want to go to. However my other four universities have replied yet and Birmingham haven't, and I am growing concerned. Does anyone know roughly, how long they take to reply?
lightbulbflash
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
I am a current student there. All I remember was that Birmingham was the last to reply out of all five universities that I applied for. (Liverpool, Leeds, Newcastle, Nottingham Trent).

Good luck with your application
vdoto
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
I'm also a current student. I remember Birmingham being one of the last to reply, don't worry about it.
Hitoeveryone
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
I sent my UCAS off Mid October and i got all my offers including from Birmingham which came through yesterday!
BTW the course was Accounting and Finance and offer was AAB
SP1995
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
I received an offer for French and Philosophy from Birmingham yesterday there are probably lots of Economics applicants so it will probably take them longer, don't worry and good luck!
Substitution
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
My offer only took 5 days to come through from Mathematics! Good luck!
veidar45
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Hey, I'm applying for Computer Science and I sent my application on 15th October. I'm kinda worried that I haven't recieved an offer yet, do I still have chance and when normally CS offers are being received?
anjalina
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by HarrySmith96)