The Student Room Group

Who is doing company law?

who is doing company law? How are you finding it so far?
Hi there,

While you're waiting for an answer, did you know we have 300,000 study resources that could answer your question in TSR's Learn together section?

We have everything from Teacher Marked Essays to Mindmaps and Quizzes to help you with your work. Take a look around.

If you're stuck on how to get started, try creating some resources. It's free to do and can help breakdown tough topics into manageable chunks. Get creating now.

Thanks!

Not sure what all of this is about? Head here to find out more.
Reply 2
Original post by thefayme
who is doing company law? How are you finding it so far?

I did it last year - it was difficult to get my head around in parts but became more interesting as things started to click in exam term. I found directors' duties more enjoyable than the procedure required for calling/voting at meetings, naturally! :wink:
Reply 3
hey, Im studying company Law right now, have to admit at first i found it really boring when going through the introduction of the course knowing what diffrent types of companys are etc. but now i have to admit i'm finding it relatively easy to understand.

however I am finding it difficult to get my head around the corporate viel if anyone wants to helpme out I wouldnt mind??
Reply 4
Original post by xkhodux
hey, Im studying company Law right now, have to admit at first i found it really boring when going through the introduction of the course knowing what diffrent types of companys are etc. but now i have to admit i'm finding it relatively easy to understand.

however I am finding it difficult to get my head around the corporate viel if anyone wants to helpme out I wouldnt mind??