Officer, I can explain! Watch

DannyYYYY
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 years ago

A police officer has pulled you over. In the back seat are three items, which the previous person to you has listed. You have to convince the police officer that you are not up to any dastardly deeds by saying something to him.

For the next poster iiiiis:

1) An unconscious guy
2) Fake ID
3) Selotape
andyt8765
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by DannyYYYY)
Saw this on another forum and it seemed fun.

A police officer has pulled you over. In the back seat are three items, which the previous person to you has listed. You have to convince the police officer that you are not up to any dastardly deeds by saying something to him.

For the next poster iiiiis:

1) An unconscious guy
2) Fake ID
3) Selotape
I'm an undercover cop who was looking into this guy, and I found his fake ID. So, I confronted him, he reacted, I knocked him out and taped him to my back seat to bring him to the station.

1) A bunch of bananas
2) A tub of 'I can't believe it's not butter'
3) A transsexual prostitute from Thailand

Posted from TSR Mobile
0kaySadia_
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by andyt8765)
I'm an undercover cop who was looking into this guy, and I found his fake ID. So, I confronted him, he reacted, I knocked him out and taped him to my back seat to bring him to the station.

1) A bunch of bananas
2) A tub of 'I can't believe it's not butter'
3) A transsexual prostitute from Thailand

Posted from TSR Mobile
Officer, I was just shopping at Asda (or any other leading brand supermarket) when I purchased that fruit and butter. This poor woman was shivering and asked for a lift back to her home, it was only as I led her into the car that I realised the truth, and that actually I am the victim in this scenario. Is as planning to take this transsexual prostitute to a hospice.

1) fifteen One Direction key rings
2) a Lego minifigure
3) a drunk barmaid