Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I've basically finished my UCAS and will be sending it off soon, I've started to get really worried that I won't be accepted into university I naturally worry a lot but I could really do with some advice.

I'm currently studying a btec level 3 extended diploma in creative media production and I'm predicted DDD I also achieved DD in first year which was the 90 credit diploma. I did my first year of as levels and received C in media and D's in sociology English language and business. GCSE's I got 4B's and 2C's including maths and English. I'm really worried this won't be enough to get in though could u please tell me my chances of getting into these universities, the requirements all state DDD or below which is what I'm predicted but I'm not sure that will be enough

Newcastle University
    University of East Anglia
    University of Leeds
    Sheffield Hallam
    Liverpool John Moores
    Northumbria university

Any additional comments on these universities will be great also

Thankyou

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    I know it's a big ask really for a social forum but I would really appreciate any advice!

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    No point worrying.

I think you will get a good amount of offers personally

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    If you meet the entry requirements that are stated on the university's website, then it's worth applying :yep:

However, you only get to pick 5 so you'll have to drop one.

ReputationRep:
    We can't tell you your exact chances, as only admissions staff will know the standard of applicants they will accept this year, and other factors may influence their decision, such as your reference and your PS.