Freshers Week Watch

Marcos226
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 years ago
Next year I will be transferring to Edinburgh Napier University as a second year student. I´m from Spain so I don´t really know how Freshers week works.
Would it be weird for a second year student to take part in Freshers week?
smyoung
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by Marcos226)
Next year I will be transferring to Edinburgh Napier University as a second year student. I´m from Spain so I don´t really know how Freshers week works.
Would it be weird for a second year student to take part in Freshers week?
Hi! This response is coming a bit late but better late than never!

I'm a student at Edinburgh Napier and can assure you that you'll be absolutely fine. You also wont be the only one, lots of people (right up until 4th year!) take part in freshers week, it's great fun.

Let me know if you have any specific questions!
Sara
Jay Sammy
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by smyoung)
Hi! This response is coming a bit late but better late than never! I'm a student at Edinburgh Napier and can assure you that you'll be absolutely fine. You also wont be the only one, lots of people (right up until 4th year!) take part in freshers week, it's great fun. Let me know if you have any specific questions!Sara
Hi sara,I've accepted my offer for napier september 2014.I hear freshers week is fun. As a postgraduate student am wondering if postgraduate and undergraduate students celebrate freshers week together.I hope they do because am the kind of person that blends to any age group. PS: I'm an international student from Nigeria
smyoung
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by Jay Sammy)