harrybarnett
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
I'm studying... Philosophy and Ethics, Computer Science, Business Studies, Resistant materials and Sociology - GCSE at Queen Elizabeth School, Kirkby Lonsdale
incipientT
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
Hi, welcome to :tsr: :wavey:

I'm curious, what's the study of 'Resistant materials'? Resistant to what...?

btw, you might find the study help section of tsr of interest. There are subsections for most of those subjects, though I don't know about Resistant materials
User1014865
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by incipientT)
Hi, welcome to :tsr: :wavey:

I'm curious, what's the study of 'Resistant materials'? Resistant to what...?

btw, you might find the study help section of tsr of interest. There are subsections for most of those subjects, though I don't know about Resistant materials
Hi! Welcome

I did resistant materials at GCSE, it's about making things out of wood, and stuff. I think is means to use resistance to craft materials...:dontknow:

I guess it's useful for those who want to get into construction :yep:
incipientT
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by Iamyourfather)
Hi! Welcome

I did resistant materials at GCSE, it's about making things out of wood, and stuff. I think is means to use resistance to craft materials...:dontknow:

I guess it's useful for those who want to get into construction :yep:
I see, I suppose it would be Though, I'm not quite sure about the whole 'using resistance to craft materials' bit... I may google it later, see what I get
User1014865
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
I see, I suppose it would be Though, I'm not quite sure about the whole 'using resistance to craft materials' bit... I may google it later, see what I get
Haha, me neither tbh...
incipientT
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
Haha, me neither tbh...