Unprotected one night stand

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
Last night I had sex with a boy who I'd been talking to for a while after meeting him and his friends at the club. I was completely wasted and didn't use a condom. I'm not on birth control. He came, but I'm not sure if it was up me, although I don't think so. I have no idea what to do. In terms of the morning after pill, today I worked 8am-11pm. Tomorrow is Christmas. The next day will be too late. I'm worried sick and I can't stop crying. I've never done this before and never will again. I need advice.
mollie-
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
Sounds like all you really can do now is wait and see, hoping for the best... Fingers crossed.
*Dreaming*
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
Try and get to a chemist/pharmacy tomorrow ASAP. Some Tesco's are open, so go to the pharmacy there or something. Ask their advice.
unprinted
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
It is a bit late, but there may have been a pharmacy open over today. An A&E department can also give it to you and they're open 24/7/365.

How long ago was your last period?
Juno
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
You can get an IUD Fitted as emergency contraception up to 5 days after, but you would probably need to go to a family planning clinic for one.

Also, some pharmacies do open Christmas day. It's a bit late now, but maybe someone will read this and remember next year. Your local paper will have opening times, as will nhs direct, and some pharmacies have things in the window with lists. I think the nhs website also does too.

Posted from TSR Mobile
casanova27
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by Anonymous)