Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by Gaultier)
I'm studying... In France

I'm interested in... Management bachelor

I'm thinking about... Applying at Ucas
Hi Gaultier!

Where about's in France are you studying?
If you're interested in a BA Management degree, take a look at the Business and Management forum!

For now, take a look at the Applications and UCAS forum, this will hopefully guide you in the right direction!

All the best of luck when applying! If you need any help/ advice or have any questions, please get in touch! Welcome to TSR! !!
Gaultier
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
Dear sir or madam,

I am about to send my application as an independant through ucas from France, but my referent has ticked the case " I can't provide a predicted grade " . It's an error and she has just sent it over .
Do you know if there is any solution to change it ?

Yours sincerely
Pickles
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Dear sir or madam,

I am about to send my application as an independant through ucas from France, but my referent has ticked the case " I can't provide a predicted grade " . It's an error and she has just sent it over .

Yours sincerely
Hi Gaultier!

Someone will be in touch to help you

JLP
Ecosse_14
  • Study Helper
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Dear sir or madam,

Yours sincerely
Hi Gaultier,

Assuming you mean it has been sent to UCAS, what you'll have to do now that you've sent your application to UCAS is contact UCAS themselves, probably by telephoning them. Once through on the phone, explain your situation and hopefully their advisers will be able to help you. Their phone number will be on their website.

Hope that helps, any if you have any more questions just let us know!

Ecosse
Gaultier
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
ok, thanks a lot.
I was not very clear but i have not sent my application yet.