Medicine in Varna 2014

Watch this thread
Medic12345
Badges: 1
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 8 years ago
This is just a forum for those students from England who are going to be studying in Varna 2014! I am a British student too, aged 18, who joined Varna in September 2013! If you need to know anything please let me know!
Word of warning please stay away from the agencies asking for money for your application! IT IS NOT NEEDED!
Medic12345
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Also i will be offering up my services for those students from Britain, who need help with loans, residency permits, enrolling, opening bank accounts etc!
AnishT12
Badges: 0
Rep:
Report 8 years ago
As mentioned above by medic12345, stay away from these agencies charging for your application. I have used two of these agencies and feel like I have been ripped off by both, especially an agency called Study Medicine Europe!
em.d_4
Badges: 17
Rep:
Report 8 years ago
(Original post by Medic12345)
This is just a forum for those students from England who are going to be studying in Varna 2014! I am a British student too, aged 18, who joined Varna in September 2013! If you need to know anything please let me know!
Word of warning please stay away from the agencies asking for money for your application! IT IS NOT NEEDED!
I'm sure this is a silly question but where's varna?

Posted from TSR Mobile
Medic12345
Rep:
Varna is on the Black Sea Coast of Bulgaria
em.d_4
Badges: 17
Rep:
Report 8 years ago
Varna is on the Black Sea Coast of Bulgaria
Ooh that sounds nice

Posted from TSR Mobile
U.Inc
Rep:
Report 8 years ago
Hey guys,

Thanks for making this thread, I’m looking to apply for dentistry at Varna… I’ve already been in contact with medic12345 who has been very helpful with any queries I had.