Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Ok so I’ve seen the closest is the 'student village' but its got a shared ensuite and I need an ensuite to myself! I’m studying Events Management BA starting in sept 2014.
    Can previous students or anyone give me some guidance as to what halls are best, closest, communal etc.
    Thanks

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by lucyjuicy009)
    Ok so I’ve seen the closest is the 'student village' but its got a shared ensuite and I need an ensuite to myself! I’m studying Events Management BA starting in sept 2014.
    Can previous students or anyone give me some guidance as to what halls are best, closest, communal etc.
    Thanks
    Hey! I'm also doing this at BU in September. I'm looking at staying in Dorchester house

ReputationRep:
    Hey I'm half way through my first year at Bournemouth and I'm staying in Dorchester House. Everywhere except the Student Village-Dorchester, Cranbourne, Chesil, Lyme Regis and Purbeck have ensuites and the U1 bus service runs every 10 minutes to the Talbout Campus.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by anyaelise)
    Hey! I'm also doing this at BU in September. I'm looking at staying in Dorchester house
    Aw no way! Would you reccomend Dorchester then?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by NettieB)
    Hey I'm half way through my first year at Bournemouth and I'm staying in Dorchester House. Everywhere except the Student Village-Dorchester, Cranbourne, Chesil, Lyme Regis and Purbeck have ensuites and the U1 bus service runs every 10 minutes to the Talbout Campus.
    So you would reccommend Dorchester for first year then?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by lucyjuicy009)
    Aw no way! Would you reccomend Dorchester then?
    Well I went to see it last Friday on the open day and I loved it, defo my first choice for accommodation

ReputationRep: