Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hi Guys,

I recently received an unconditional offer for Policing Studies at LJMU, I just wanted to see what other people are thinking of studying either criminology or policing studies for 2014.

ReputationRep:
    I've got an unconditional for Criminology, so excited!

ReputationRep:
    Ah. Awesome. Well done!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by cw12)
    Hi Guys,
    I recently received an unconditional offer for Policing Studies at LJMU, I just wanted to see what other people are thinking of studying either criminology or policing studies for 2014.
    Hiya, yeah I'm also studying policing studies in sep 14 got an unconditional offer so excited!!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by PaigeO'R)
    Hiya, yeah I'm also studying policing studies in sep 14 got an unconditional offer so excited!!
    Yeah can't wait now! ha. You sorted your accommodation out?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by cw12)
    Yeah can't wait now! ha. You sorted your accommodation out?
    I just sent in my application for my accommodation yesterday and they said it would be 3days until I hear back..I'm hoping to go to Grenville. Where you thinking of staying?

ReputationRep:
    I just sent in my application for my accommodation yesterday and they said it would be 3days until I hear back..I'm hoping to go to Grenville. Where you thinking of staying?
    I've put Grand Central as my first choice :P

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by cw12)
    I've put Grand Central as my first choice :P
    Aw I put grand central for my 3rd choice lol. Are you going in March to the applicant day? If so what date you going?

ReputationRep:
    Aw I put grand central for my 3rd choice lol. Are you going in March to the applicant day? If so what date you going?
    Yeah, going the 26th march

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by cw12)
    Yeah, going the 26th march