x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I'm studying... MSc Applied Biology

I'm interested in... A research career

I'm thinking about... Starting already !

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Alexandru Nisioi)
    I'm studying... MSc Applied Biology

I'm interested in... A research career

I'm thinking about... Starting already !
    Hi there Alexandru Nisioi!

How are you doing? How are your studies going for you?

If you haven't had the chance to do so already, I recommend for you to have a look at the Life Sciences forum! Get involved with others that may studying similar subjects to yourself!

Good luck to you with everything. If you have any questions, then please get in touch! For now, Welcome to The Student Room!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Jeanlucpicard)
    Hi there Alexandru Nisioi!

How are you doing? How are your studies going for you?

If you haven't had the chance to do so already, I recommend for you to have a look at the Life Sciences forum! Get involved with others that may studying similar subjects to yourself!

Good luck to you with everything. If you have any questions, then please get in touch! For now, Welcome to The Student Room!
    Hello, I must say the information is a bit misleading..I am starting the course this september, so there is a lot of time untill then. Thank you for the Life Sciences forum link.That is why "I'm thinking about starting already!" .

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Alexandru Nisioi)
    Hello, I must say the information is a bit misleading..I am starting the course this september, so there is a lot of time untill then. Thank you for the Life Sciences forum link.That is why "I'm thinking about starting already!" .
    Apologies, I thought you were enrolled on the course as it says that "I'm studying" - my mistake.

Good luck with everything.

Submit reply
Turn on thread page Beta
TSR Support Team