The Student Room Group
University of Northampton
Northampton

Anyone applied for Northampton uni for sept 2014?

Just wanting to make some friends and I'm interested if anyone's got a placement for there course yet and what your plans are for student accommodation? Newbie here and moving from Yorkshire if I get in. Please tell me anything you think would be relevant to know also! Thanks guys!
Original post by sammieesmile
Just wanting to make some friends and I'm interested if anyone's got a placement for there course yet and what your plans are for student accommodation? Newbie here and moving from Yorkshire if I get in. Please tell me anything you think would be relevant to know also! Thanks guys!

I've applied to Northampton and have received conditional offers so I've put them as my firm and insurance choice. I think that personally I would just go for the small single rooms because I don't need much space and on the website it looks bigger than my room at home now lol. What will you be studying?

Posted from TSR Mobile
Northampton
Reply 2
Original post by hopefully go uni
I've applied to Northampton and have received conditional offers so I've put them as my firm and insurance choice. I think that personally I would just go for the small single rooms because I don't need much space and on the website it looks bigger than my room at home now lol. What will you be studying?

Posted from TSR Mobile

I'll be studing Media Production and Moving Image/Multimedia Journalism but I've applied for three other courses well I've a lovely place to stay if I get in its on yfproperties have a look sweetheart! You'll find great student accommodation on there :smile:
Reply 3
I applied and have been given an unconditional offer to study business accounting. Moving to Northampton but don't know much about the accommodation...

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 4