Rabazi
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
I'm in my last year of A-levels and basically I'm studying A2 Economics (Exam Board: Edexcel), and also re-taking Unit 1: Competitive Markets. I was wondering whether anybody could give me any tips for revision or any work I could do these next 3 months before my exams? I would be grateful for any advice. Thank you.
TSR Learn Together
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Hi there,

While you're waiting for an answer, did you know we have 300,000 study resources that could answer your question in TSR's Learn together section?

We have everything from Teacher Marked Essays to Mindmaps and Quizzes to help you with your work. Take a look around.

If you're stuck on how to get started, try creating some resources. It's free to do and can help breakdown tough topics into manageable chunks. Get creating now.

Thanks!

Not sure what all of this is about? Head here to find out more.
economicsrocks
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
Hi, I'm doing AS Edexcel economics, so it should still be relevant to you! You could go through the text book (I understand that sounds daunting because of how big it is!) and class notes, and combine them. Then learn your fresh set of notes throughly, and spend the last 2-3 weeks perfecting exam technique and doing hundreds of past papers. Being familiar with the mark scheme and essay structure saves loads of time in the exam. Hope this helped
username2555529
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Hello

I am sitting for Edexcel A2 International Advanced level next june 2018 Economics, can anyone please help me in Unit 4 past papers because I find difficulty in answering both the 15 and 20 mark questions.

Below are the following issues that I hardly need answers for knowledge and understanding:

• 1) Evaluate the effects of a significant improvement in a country’s terms of trade on the achievement of its macroeconomic objectives. (25 marks)