Report Thread starter 6 years ago
hdgfhdg
Cerdic
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by bencs25)
I'm studying... Physics, Chemistry, Maths.

I'm interested in... PHYSICS!
Hi bencs25.

Now you are someone I can relate to!

:woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party: :woohoo: :party: PHYSICS :party:

*cough cough* Anyway....

Have you applied to university this year? You might consider checking out (and adding to) the Physics Applicants Stalking Page. You can also come and have a chat with us on the Physics Entry Hopefuls thread.

You probably guessed that I applied this year... Where did you apply? I went with Durham, Birmingham, Nottingham, Sheffield and Liverpool. I'm still waiting for Durham's decision :nutcase:

If you ever have any problems with your studies, head on over to the Study Help forum!

:Anyway, welcome to TSR :wavey:
Stephan89
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by bencs25)
I'm studying... Physics, Chemistry, Maths.

I'm interested in... PHYSICS!
Hello and welcome to TSR.