Hello, my name is Jamster1997!

Watch this thread
Jamster1997
Badges: 4
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 8 years ago
I'm studying... A Levels at Bury college. I'm studying analytical subjects all based around psychology.

I'm interested in... music, theatre, films, literature, history and psychology.
flou_fboco2
Badges: 13
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 8 years ago
(Original post by Jamster1997)
I'm studying... A Levels at Bury college. I'm studying analytical subjects all based around psychology.

I'm interested in... music, theatre, films, literature, history and psychology.
welcome to tsr!! I must say what a varied interest group you have there
Jamster1997
Rep:
(Original post by flou_fboco2)
welcome to tsr!! I must say what a varied interest group you have there
Haha thank you I'm quite a ... unique person lets say lol. I like a bit of everything. Music is a great means of expression and so is literature. I like psychology as I've experienced some stuff with mental health and I find it really interesting. I also want to become a counselling psychologist or psychotherapist.

Sorry about the rant haha. I'd tell you a bit more about myself
flou_fboco2
Rep:
Report 8 years ago
Haha thank you I'm quite a ... unique person lets say lol. I like a bit of everything. Music is a great means of expression and so is literature. I like psychology as I've experienced some stuff with mental health and I find it really interesting. I also want to become a counselling psychologist or psychotherapist.

Sorry about the rant haha. I'd tell you a bit more about myself
its ok hey since you do psychology have you ever ecountered and psychological studies on superstition?
Jamster1997
Rep: