Extended project related to dentistry

Watch this thread
farahliyaana
Badges: 0
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 8 years ago
Hi! Im an A level student and I need help with the topic that could related to my course.
Im thinking of "How abscess teeth could affect you neurologically" Or should I go for "The Effect of an Acidic Environment on Dental Amalgam" ? Which would make more sense and more fun to search with lots of information could be found? please help me thank you!
orange.bananna
Badges: 9
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 8 years ago
(Original post by farahliyaana)
Hi! Im an A level student and I need help with the topic that could related to my course.
Im thinking of "How abscess teeth could affect you neurologically" Or should I go for "The Effect of an Acidic Environment on Dental Amalgam" ? Which would make more sense and more fun to search with lots of information could be found? please help me thank you!
Before picking a topic I think you need to think carefully about how you're going to source the information you include in your extended project. I would do some research into both and then do the project that you are able to access the most information on.
farahliyaana
Badges: 0
Rep:
Report Thread starter 8 years ago
(Original post by orange.bananna)
Before picking a topic I think you need to think carefully about how you're going to source the information you include in your extended project. I would do some research into both and then do the project that you are able to access the most information on.
But I don't know where to start ._.
orange.bananna
Badges: 9
Rep:
Report 8 years ago
(Original post by farahliyaana)
But I don't know where to start ._.