Student alcohol consumption survey Watch

mjr216
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 years ago
Apologies for spamming this page with a request for participants, but I'm a third-year psychology student and I really need 10-20 more participants for my final year project on student alcohol consumption. It's really quick and you can do it from your computer, so if you're an undergraduate student at the University of Exeter with 5 minutes to spare you'd be doing me a massive favour!

http://ww3.unipark.de/uc/Charlotte_Mike/2469/

In return, I'm more than happy to answer any questions about Exeter/psychology/life.
gagaslilmonsteruk
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by mjr216)
Apologies for spamming this page with a request for participants, but I'm a third-year psychology student and I really need 10-20 more participants for my final year project on student alcohol consumption. It's really quick and you can do it from your computer, so if you're an undergraduate student at the University of Exeter with 5 minutes to spare you'd be doing me a massive favour!

http://ww3.unipark.de/uc/Charlotte_Mike/2469/

In return, I'm more than happy to answer any questions about Exeter/psychology/life.
It's a bit alienating. You'd be more likely to get results if you made it open to undergraduates outside of Exeter too. Just my advice though ...
Bulbasaur
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
Might want to post this in the university of exeter section if its only for exeter students...
mjr216
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 years ago
(Original post by gagaslilmonsteruk)
It's a bit alienating. You'd be more likely to get results if you made it open to undergraduates outside of Exeter too. Just my advice though ...