RuSSeLLMaGuiRe
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
Hey guys!

I'm Russell and I got my Castle allocation Tuesday and I thought it would be a good idea to start a thread where we can all talk about our college to be.

So what subject is everyone studying? I'm an Engineer! :cool: Are there any other deferrers? Who is attending the open day?
mariposaa
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Aw hey there your thread is looking pretty lonely.. I'm actually a fresher castleman any questions? Queries?

Posted from TSR Mobile
RuSSeLLMaGuiRe
Rep:
?
(Original post by mariposaa)
Aw hey there your thread is looking pretty lonely.. I'm actually a fresher castleman any questions? Queries?

Posted from TSR Mobile
I know :'( dunno if there's a lack of castlemen on TSR, or if I'm just unliked

Yeah I do actually! Mainly to do with accommodation, I heard we'll get a questionnaire or something after our results. Do we get to pick which accommodation block we'd prefer to be assigned? Also do you know if theres anywhere I can find information on what each location (Moatside, Bailey Court, Castle, Owensgate) is like? I was wondering which ones are single which ones are shared, nicest rooms, en suite, how many share a bathroom, wash basins in rooms??? Ahh sorry so many questions

Hehe, how are you finding Castle life?
mariposaa
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by RuSSeLLMaGuiRe)
I know :'( dunno if there's a lack of castlemen on TSR, or if I'm just unliked

Yeah I do actually! Mainly to do with accommodation, I heard we'll get a questionnaire or something after our results. Do we get to pick which accommodation block we'd prefer to be assigned? Also do you know if theres anywhere I can find information on what each location (Moatside, Bailey Court, Castle, Owensgate) is like? I was wondering which ones are single which ones are shared, nicest rooms, en suite, how many share a bathroom, wash basins in rooms??? Ahh sorry so many questions