shaunogrady_
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
I am studying sports coaching next year and thinking about going to live at Royal Park (cos its cheap), am I the only one thats living there haha? Everyone is talking about Carnegie Sugerwell and Opal!
paigeleighcrosby
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
im doing sports coaching at leeds met also in september i have been put on a waiting list for carnegie because it is full so ive put down Royal Park as a back up choice! im also a very cheap!
lottieN
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by shaunogrady_)
I am studying sports coaching next year and thinking about going to live at Royal Park (cos its cheap), am I the only one thats living there haha? Everyone is talking about Carnegie Sugerwell and Opal!

Im finding it so hard to choose my accommodation!! Im studying at the headingley campus so narrowed it down to kirkstall. But looked at the royal park flats and they sound good cause its between the two campuses and inbetween the city and headingley. Are you still thinking of staying there?
paigeleighcrosby
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
I'm defiantly going to stay in krikstall halls I rang this morning to change it from royal park to there because honestly royal park there's not as many students around you, and it's supposed to be quite run down!xx

Posted from TSR Mobile
lottieN
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by paigeleighcrosby)
I'm defiantly going to stay in krikstall halls I rang this morning to change it from royal park to there because honestly royal park there's not as many students around you, and it's supposed to be quite run down!xx

Posted from TSR Mobile

okay thanks that's really helped me!! Kirkstall it is mind made up now just need to decide to get an en suite or a shared bathroom!!
paigeleighcrosby
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago