merlynct
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
I'm doing Broken Glass for A level English Lit, does anyone have any good revison/analysis notes on themes, characters etc.? or any recommended websites that have any good material? I've looked online, and there's barely anything on it? So any help at all would be much appreciated!
xxshystarxx
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Hello, I'm studying Broken Glass too, and I'm finding it hard to find any good stuff about Broken Glass as well~
Mind if I ask which copy of the text you have? I have one by methuendrama and there's a very good commentary at the beginning just to give you an insight on the context/themes etc, but that's all I really have so far D:
merlynct
Rep:
?
Oh I've got the same copy! I haven't read the commentary at the beginning, I'll have a look at it thanks!
Have you got any good notes that you could share or anything?
xxshystarxx
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Hmm, I've looked through everything my teacher has given me, but unfortunately they're mainly how to structure/revise for the exam, rather than actual hard stuff about the play - unless those were what you were looking for? ._. Sorry~!
litfreak010
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
I've got some great revision notes and I'm top of my class with never to yet to drop a mark on the course. If you have any specific questions, feel free to ask me anything?
Joe, Dictator of Literature.
xxshystarxx
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by litfreak010)
I've got some great revision notes and I'm top of my class with never to yet to drop a mark on the course. If you have any specific questions, feel free to ask me anything?
IN THIS CASE WOULD BE ABLE TO GIVE ME SOME LAST MINUTE HELP? D:
I recently received my coursework back for my creative writing and prose study which was a massive disappointment, and the only way I could get my grade up is to get almost full marks on the exam.