Which Bar school would you go/not go and why that choice.

Watch
candycandycandy
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
hey guys, need some advice here. Basically Manchester Metro, City law school and BPP london came back with an offer to me today and my parents were like hugely AGAINST BPP and City and recommended me to go to Manchester. I am trying to tell them why City and BPP is a good choice but I don't have much idea. I am an international student from France studying in Sheffield right now and I am clueless to these institutions. I applied to them in the first place because I wanted to get a city life (and to escape from places like Sheffield, heard Manchester is something like this). So, which institution provider would you go/not go if you have the above 3 choices and why?

tl;dr- got offered from manchester and london institution provider for bar, parents hugely against london institution and strongly recommends the other because it is cheaper but TS wants a city life. Which institution provider would you recommend TS to go/not go?

p.s: Yes, I know MMU is located in a city also.
BPP University
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by candycandycandy)
hey guys, need some advice here. Basically Manchester Metro, City law school and BPP london came back with an offer to me today and my parents were like hugely AGAINST BPP and City and recommended me to go to Manchester. I am trying to tell them why City and BPP is a good choice but I don't have much idea. I am an international student from France studying in Sheffield right now and I am clueless to these institutions. I applied to them in the first place because I wanted to get a city life (and to escape from places like Sheffield, heard Manchester is something like this). So, which institution provider would you go/not go if you have the above 3 choices and why?