Like a girl but we don't have much in common

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
Ok well i met this girl through a society i'm in and i find her very cute and pretty, however although we both like music (the society of which we are both in) she has completely different tastes in music as i do (she likes goth style music, i'm not a huge fan) and from conversations with her i se that we don't have much in common yet i still have a slight crush on her, now i'm doing my best not to put roots down this year as i am in my final year at uni and don't know where i'm goning to be after i graduate, she is also a self confessed goth, she loves the culture, the art, the music etc.

So what to do?
shawn_o1
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
Just be friends? There's no other way to put this, sorry
cole-slaw
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
Maybe you will have great sex in common. Sex AND music, that's like a perfect match.

However there is only one way to find this out.
Pride
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
Ok well i met this girl through a society i'm in and i find her very cute and pretty, however although we both like music (the society of which we are both in) she has completely different tastes in music as i do (she likes goth style music, i'm not a huge fan) and from conversations with her i se that we don't have much in common yet i still have a slight crush on her, now i'm doing my best not to put roots down this year as i am in my final year at uni and don't know where i'm goning to be after i graduate, she is also a self confessed goth, she loves the culture, the art, the music etc.

So what to do?
You don't necessarily have to like the same music. Do you get on with each other? The contrast in tastes could be quite fun, if you're a bit open. I don't think music is the be-all. Do you get on well with each other? If so, it's not completely out of the question.
Xyloid
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago