(Original post by emmaemma)
I'm studying... Religion, Ethics and Philosophy
English Literature
English Language
General Studies
EPQ

I'm interested in... Philosophy, street dance, writing
Hey there emmaemma and welcome to TSR! :tsr:

How are you finding your courses? Are you enjoying them? Or are you finding them a little difficult? Do you have any non-academic interests, such as a sport?

You might want to check out our subject-specific forums, which will give you the chance to find out any information about your current study subjects, as well as any subjects you may wish to take in future. If you're stuck on a piece of homework, or if you're looking for people to collaborate and revise with around the exam period, then it's the best place to look - I certainly used it this time last year when I was revising for my A Levels!

To message me back, just click on the 'reply' button underneath this message on the right hand side, or click on the quotation marks button next to it!

MalteseMalteser
emmaemma
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
(Original post by MalteseMalteser)
Hey there emmaemma and welcome to TSR! :tsr:

How are you finding your courses? Are you enjoying them? Or are you finding them a little difficult? Do you have any non-academic interests, such as a sport?

You might want to check out our subject-specific forums, which will give you the chance to find out any information about your current study subjects, as well as any subjects you may wish to take in future. If you're stuck on a piece of homework, or if you're looking for people to collaborate and revise with around the exam period, then it's the best place to look - I certainly used it this time last year when I was revising for my A Levels!

To message me back, just click on the 'reply' button underneath this message on the right hand side, or click on the quotation marks button next to it!

MalteseMalteser