BA Education Studies 2014 Watch

bunnies
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 years ago
Anyone at all? Hoping to find someone before deciding on ljmu!
Rick Wood
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
I'm studying Primary Education. Similar but more specific. I chose LJMU because they were the most friendly uni I applied for by far.
hollyemma
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by bunnies)
Anyone at all? Hoping to find someone before deciding on ljmu!
Hi! I'm doing education studies and early years and LJMU! )
bunnies
Rep:
?
(Original post by Rick Wood)
I'm studying Primary Education. Similar but more specific. I chose LJMU because they were the most friendly uni I applied for by far.
That's fantastic! Fell short for that because I couldn't meet the entry requirement for classroom experience but it's always good to meet another person in a similar course. Have you seen the campus?
bunnies
Rep:
?
(Original post by hollyemma)
Hi! I'm doing education studies and early years and LJMU! )
Omg hi!!! Mine's Ed & Maths but haven't firmed. Do you mind if I asked why LJMU? In a bit of a dilemma now. Thanks very much!
hollyemma
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
Omg hi!!! Mine's Ed & Maths but haven't firmed. Do you mind if I asked why LJMU? In a bit of a dilemma now. Thanks very much!
It's okay Ermm I chose it because Liverpool looks like an amazing student city! The accomodation doesn't look too pricy, it looks like a friendly uni and my course looks good and interesting xx
Anonymousgirll
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
Hi I have applied for that and I have got my interview soon. I am really nervous for it what did you have to do?
Rick Wood
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
That's fantastic! Fell short for that because I couldn't meet the entry requirement for classroom experience but it's always good to meet another person in a similar course. Have you seen the campus?