The Student Room Group

Warwickshire University - Equine

Anybody attending already or thinking about it? I might possibly be transferring this September into second year and don't want to be a larry! I'm looking a the Equine Rehab course (BSc Hons) and will possibly be bringing my horse too :smile:
Reply 1
By Warwickshire Uni I assume you mean Warwickshire College (Moreton Morrell Centre). If I am correct in thinking this, I went there a few years back, if you want to know anything about the college itself.
I presume you mean warwickshire college (the moreton morrell campus does equine courses). I'm currently in my first year there doing equine science. Rehab is a good course, my friends doing it all love it and only 2 of the lectures are different to my own so I guess I'm a decent judge of work load/ difficulty if you had any questions about it.
Because moreton morrell is so small everyone knows everyone so as long as you talk to your flat mates and people in lectures you'll fit in pretty quickly. I assume you'll be staying in halls?
Where are you studying currently if you don't mind me asking?
Reply 3
Original post by feathered-soul
I presume you mean warwickshire college (the moreton morrell campus does equine courses). I'm currently in my first year there doing equine science. Rehab is a good course, my friends doing it all love it and only 2 of the lectures are different to my own so I guess I'm a decent judge of work load/ difficulty if you had any questions about it.
Because moreton morrell is so small everyone knows everyone so as long as you talk to your flat mates and people in lectures you'll fit in pretty quickly. I assume you'll be staying in halls?
Where are you studying currently if you don't mind me asking?