The Student Room Group

Psychology (PSYA2) - Tuesday 20th May 2014 - PM

Hey guys. I thought I would make a thread for discussions building up to AQA psya 2 exam.

Likewise I have made a seperate thread for psya1 : http://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/showthread.php?t=2636223

Posted from TSR Mobile
(edited 9 years ago)

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Posting to subscribe to this thread:biggrin:
Reply 2
Hey guys, has anybody got any revision notes on this unit? :smile:
Reply 3
hey is anyone taking edexcel psychology unit2 i cant seem to find the thread pllzzzz help😭
Reply 4
is anyone doing edexcel psychology unit 2 i cant seem to find the thread for it :frown:((((
Original post by macey90
is anyone doing edexcel psychology unit 2 i cant seem to find the thread for it :frown:((((

Sorry this is for AQA exam board :smile:

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 6
I know nothing... and am failing at revision... aaaaaah :banghead:
I'm in my third year and I am resitting this exam because I was one mark off an A over all -.- BUT I need help, I have no notes!

Can anyone tell me the variations of Asch's study? I vaguely remember there one about black prisoners? I can't remember the study or the name of the researcher! Help would be appreciated :smile:
I'm bricking it! hahahaha. Unit 1 is easy however unit 2... :eek: Gonna be interesting! But i underestimated the amount of revision this subject requires!!!! But head is spinning from the knowledge of this crap. And after the exams straight away apparently we move right onto A2 stuff which fills me even more of joy.
Can someone please post some revision notes? Thanks.
Hi everyone

Revision notes I'm writing up from my notes and revision book are here:

as-psyc1.tumblr.com
as-psyc2.tumblr.com

(add /archive at the end if you wanna search faster)

it should be completed by the end of the week. Good luck!! And y'all better start revising now.. only a month left
Original post by lucindaellaaa