Who is doing AQA English Lit Poetry (conflict section) for unseen poetry?

Watch
Angelo12231
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
Any predictions of what poems might come up??
IhateMichealGove
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by Angelo12231)
Any predictions of what poems might come up??
Im studying conflict poetry too
beckyrebecca
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
Come on come back
The right word
Out of the blue
At least one of those as they have never appeared before

Posted from TSR Mobile
IhateMichealGove
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by beckyrebecca)
Come on come back
The right word
Out of the blue
At least one of those as they have never appeared before

Posted from TSR Mobile
What about Flag? Has it come up?
Angelo12231
Rep:
?
(Original post by IhateMichealGove)
What about Flag? Has it come up?
flag has come up. I think i will make flash cards and for each poem, i will attempt to link it to hawk roosting as hawk roosting is my stongest

p.s Michael Gove is A ***K TARD
IhateMichealGove
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
flag has come up. I think i will make flash cards and for each poem, i will attempt to link it to hawk roosting as hawk roosting is my stongest

p.s Michael Gove is A ***K TARD
I just read the poems again and again and watch different peoples interpretations of them on youtube. Try to link the poem based on the question you are posed and not the one that you are most confident with. The examiners report june 2013 said students are likelier to get a higher mark if comparison is done based on the theme, not the strength of one poem.
Angelo12231
Rep:
?
I just read the poems again and again and watch different peoples interpretations of them on youtube. Try to link the poem based on the question you are posed and not the one that you are most confident with. The examiners report june 2013 said students are likelier to get a higher mark if comparison is done based on the theme, not the strength of one poem.