Join TSR now and chat with students like youSign up now

ReputationRep:
    I'm studying... I was studying business at Manchester Uni. Started working at a company that shall remain unnamed upon graduation and I like to keep track of what's going on at uni and keep an eye out for new talent to join my team.

I'm interested in... Music, I love music! I play and listen all the time. I don't restrict to myself to genres and I'm always looking out for new stuff to listen to. People say music has gone downwards, but if you scratch beneath the surface of any genre you'll be presently surprised with what's out there! Music should open your mind, not close it!

I'm thinking about... As I said earlier, I'm just interested to see what's going on with students since I've left uni. I'm constantly on the look out for someone to join my team where I work. We're an established company and still growing and always have been in exciting climate for our forte. It's not all about grades, I scraped a 2-2 and landed myself a great job which I'm excelling in. If you work hard and are the right kind of person you can do well!
    • Welcome Squad

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Johnthebow)
    I'm studying... I was studying business at Manchester Uni. Started working at a company that shall remain unnamed upon graduation and I like to keep track of what's going on at uni and keep an eye out for new talent to join my team.

I'm interested in... Music, I love music! I play and listen all the time. I don't restrict to myself to genres and I'm always looking out for new stuff to listen to. People say music has gone downwards, but if you scratch beneath the surface of any genre you'll be presently surprised with what's out there! Music should open your mind, not close it!