Join TSR now and get answers to all your questions about uniSign up now

ReputationRep:
    Anyone staying with CODE accommodation this coming September 14?!

ReputationRep:
    I am firmed at DMU studying Accounting and Finance and staying at Code Accomodation western road this year

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Jonaev)
    I am firmed at DMU studying Accounting and Finance and staying at Code Accomodation western road this year

Im staying there too! what block>?

ReputationRep:
    Block D.......Are you studying at LU or DMU? What are you studying? IS it your first year?
    It is my first year at DMU.

ReputationRep:
    Hey! I just got an unconditional offer for accounting and finance in DMU too! Year 2 tho
    Thinking whether to stay in uni halls or code..

ReputationRep:
    I have a £105 a week, CODE accommodation studio double room. I know of two, one on Upperton Road and the other by Bead Park..

Advertising it on here because there are no more cheaper rooms left through the company, but I want out of my contract because I want to commute!

Also if anyone does want them, we will reward them because we are very desperate to get out of the contract!

ReputationRep:
    Also one Code tenancy available at Upperton road new build £105pw, im giving £500 to the person who takes it over so that so would be £95pw or it would cover a years electrics. Message for more details please

ReputationRep:
    I'll be at Code (Block D, Room 63) in September.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by shan94)
    Hi guys!
    There is still a room available at Code Western Road. It's a double bed room with access to free gym, yoga and Zumba classes. Also a cinema coming soon! Please reply to me if interested or if you know anyone that would be. Thanks!

Posted from TSR Mobile
    Hi,
    Is this room still available? Only I wanted to stay at Western Road but it's fully booked.

ReputationRep: